Yamaha FS1R

Discussions about anything analog, digital, MIDI, synth technology, techniques, theories and more.

Re: Yamaha FS1R

Postby Wiglaf » Mon Oct 12, 2009 4:44 am

Good thing I searched the forum before starting a new thread. Bad thing the link in this thread is dead.

Where can I get the editor for the FS1R? I'm about to be an owner too. All Google finds are old, dead links.
"I thought all you did was push a button and sounds came out!" - Mom on synths
"Not quite, Mom." - Me on synths
Wiglaf
Active Member
Active Member
 
Posts: 289
Joined: Fri May 06, 2005 4:06 am
Location: Michigan, U.S...but not Detroit
Real name: Tyler
Gear: I don't even remember half of it
Band: width full

Advertisement:

Re: Yamaha FS1R

Postby b3groover » Mon Oct 12, 2009 9:30 am

User avatar
b3groover
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 972
Joined: Thu Apr 10, 2008 7:41 am
Location: Lansing, MI
Real name: Jim
Band: THEO

Re: Yamaha FS1R

Postby Mr Rich » Mon Oct 12, 2009 6:03 pm

Ooh Lovely. Available for the mac too. I'll be having that!

This thread is definitely one from the attic. I posted on it - and I've been missing for nearly 2 years...
Mr Rich
(Eventually tired of Clint.)
User avatar
Mr Rich
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 174
Joined: Fri Jan 28, 2005 10:04 pm
Location: Ireland
Gear: Excessive.

Re: Yamaha FS1R

Postby Wiglaf » Tue Oct 13, 2009 5:29 am

b3groover wrote:This link seems to be working: http://synth-voice.sakura.ne.jp/fs1r_ed ... glish.html


Thanks. I've no idea why I couldn't find that anywhere.
"I thought all you did was push a button and sounds came out!" - Mom on synths
"Not quite, Mom." - Me on synths
Wiglaf
Active Member
Active Member
 
Posts: 289
Joined: Fri May 06, 2005 4:06 am
Location: Michigan, U.S...but not Detroit
Real name: Tyler
Gear: I don't even remember half of it
Band: width full

Previous

Return to General Synthesizers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot] and 12 guests