roland jv2080

Pulling out your hair? Don't know what to do or where to go? Ask in here.
Forum rules
READ: VSE Board-Wide Rules and Guidelines

If your Help request has been solved, please edit your first post in order to select the Image Topic Icon to let others know your topic has been solved.

roland jv2080

Postby kennybass » Thu Nov 17, 2011 3:46 am

help.......i am pulling my hair out. i have a roland jv2080 which i would like to use as a 16 midi ch multi timbral instrument with logic 9, as i am already doing with my 2 kurzweils, a k2000 and a k2000 rack unit. i went into logic the logic environment and created all necessary midi channels and my kurzweils are working fine. cant figure out how to get the jv2080 to work the same way and i have a manual but it's just beyond my comprehension to be quite honest........thank you
kennybass
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2011 3:38 am

Advertisement:

Re: roland jv2080

Postby CS_TBL » Fri Nov 18, 2011 12:05 pm

Tried performance mode on the JV yet?
"You know I love you, CS, but this is bullshit." (Automatic Gainsay)
s: VSL/FM8/EWQL/LASS h: DX7/FS1r/VL70/SY77/SN2r/JD800/JD990/XV88/Emu6400/Poly61/Amek35:12:2/genelec1030 r: Violin/AltoSax/TinWhistle c: i7-4770/RAM32GB/SSD
FM8 vids
User avatar
CS_TBL
Synth Explorer
Synth Explorer
 
Posts: 1526
Joined: Wed Jul 12, 2006 3:47 pm
Location: NL
Gear: All "In-The-Box"
Mainly FM8


Return to HELP!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests