Syntecno TeeBee config application

Discussions about anything analog, digital, MIDI, synth technology, techniques, theories and more.

Syntecno TeeBee config application

Postby chaosmoon » Mon Jul 30, 2012 2:55 pm

Hi,

I never noticed the forum part of VSE. Here's a little app i made to configure the Syntecno TeeBee's CV/Gate outputs instead of manually sysexing it. Its a max/msp standalone application. I've also built a windows version which isn't tested.

Image

TeeBee Config 0.3 OSX

TeeBee Config 0.3 Windows

here you can find more of my music, software and experiments:

chaosmoon on youtube
chaosmoon
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2012 2:47 pm

Advertisement:

Re: Syntecno TeeBee config application

Postby xparis001 » Mon Jul 30, 2012 5:34 pm

I love you. seriously.
xparis001
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 3:59 pm
Gear: MPC, XBase888, Machindrum, TX7, TeeBee, Virus, MWII, ESQm, NL3, DRM1, Wavestation, Pro One, SH09, Odysseus, MEK, Prophet08, JD800, A6, CZ5000, Polysix
Band: Platform One

Re: Syntecno TeeBee config application

Postby chaosmoon » Tue Jul 31, 2012 12:43 am

thats the best reaction i got yet.
chaosmoon
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2012 2:47 pm


Return to General Synthesizers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot] and 17 guests